Executive Committee

Lacey Duffy, Board Chair

Ana Pinto-Alexander, Vice Chair
HKS, Inc.

Gilbert Kouame, Board Treasurer

Cindy Young, Board Secretary
Bank of Texas

Tori Hobbs, CFRE, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, Mosaic Family Services

Board of Directors

Akin Akintunde

Jennifer Betts-Williams

Genesis Castillo

Piji Chen
JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Stephen Chen
West Monroe Partners, LLC.

Kirk DeCardenas
Mighty Dog Roofing of East DFW

Madison Dyal Anderson
Bain & Company

Lindsey Groos Bond

Bobby S. Mukundan

Jasmine D. Parker, Ph.D.
Dallas College

Antonio Simancas
JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Ashley Anderson Smith
Jones, Cannon, Scofield

Elizabeth Weathersby
The Weathersby Group, Inc.

Advisory Council

Rep. Rafael Anchia
Texas House of Representatives

Lauren Embrey
Embrey Family Foundation

Jay Forester
Forester Haynie

Sana Gebarin

Hind Jarrah
Texas Muslim Women Foundation

Angela Lee
HKS, Inc.

Sarah Losinger
McCune Foundation

Sister Yolanda Martinez

Anthony Nguyen, D.O.
Baylor Medical Center at Garland

Martha Stowe
Vickery Meadow Youth Development Foundation